Home‎ > ‎About Seton‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

Seton Catholic Administrator, Teachers, and Staff
117 E 4th Street
Ottumwa IA 52501
641 . 682 . 8826
FAX 641.682.6202


Father James G. Betzen, C.PP.S.
Pastor
St. Mary of the Visitation
Very Reverend Patrick Hilgendorf Pastor
St. Patrick
James Wessling
Principal

Fara Rullman
Administrative Assistant
fara.rullman@oseton.com
Danielle Hoover
3-4 yr old All Day Preschool Teacher (Annex)

Debbie Fisher 
Para Professional


Megan Conway
3 yr old All Day Preschool Teacher

Maria Rodriguez 
Para Professional 




Richele Jacob
4 yr old Preschool Teacher (Annex)

  Yazmin Munguia
Para Professional

Sara Johnson 
1/2 Day Preschool Teacher 

Kelly Hoskins
Para Professional



 Brandi Benedict
Kindergarten Teacher

Madelon Rounds
First Grade Teacher


Carly Pearson
Second Grade Teacher

carly.pearson@oseton.com
Kathy Lee
Third Grade Teacher

kathy.lee@oseton.com 
Robin Snyder
 Fourth Grade Teacher



Joyce Mclain
 Fifth Grade Teacher



     Sarah Palen
After School Program Director

Vickie Renfrew
Lunch/Bingo
vickie.renfrew@oseton.com
Linda Tuller
ART

linda.tuller@oseton.com

Mrs. Dennis
PE

 beverly.dennis@oseton.com

Tom Shadonix
MUSIC
 Connie Shaw
Librarian

 connie.shaw@oseton.com