Staff Directory

Principal: James Wessling - james.wessling@oseton.com

Administration Assistant: Fara Rullman - fara.rullman@oseton.com

Kindergarten: Patricia VerEllen - patricia.verellen@oseton.com

First Grade: Madelon Rounds: - madelon.rounds@oseton.com

Second Grade: Allison Haw - allison.haw@oseton.com

Third Grade: Kathy Lee - kathy.lee@oseton.com

Fourth Grade: Robin Snyder - robin.snyder@oseton.com

Fifth Grade: Joyce McLain - joyce.mclain@oseton.com

Preschool: Sara Johnson - sara.johnson@oseton.com

Para: Kelly Hoskins - kelly.hoskins@oseton.com

Preschool: Brandi Benedict - brandi.benedict@oseton.com

Para: Melissa Tucker - melissa.tucker@oseton.com

Preschool: Makayla Morrison - makayla.morrison@oseton.com

Para: Andrea Wanner - andrea.wanner@oseton.com

ASP Director: Sarah Palen - sara.palen@oseton.com

Lunch/Bingo: Vickie Renfrew - vickie.renfrew@oseton.com

Art: Linda Tuller - linda.tuller@oseton.com

PE: Bonnie Cobler - bonnie.cobler@oseton.com

Music: Tom Shadonix - tom.shadonix@oseton.com