Staff Directory

Principal: James Wessling - james.wessling@oseton.com

Administration Assistant: Fara Rullman - fara.rullman@oseton.com

Kindergarten: Nicole Cramer - nicole.cramer@oseton.com

Para: - Keitha Keith - keitha.keith@oseton.com

First Grade: Amy Norris-Hernandez: - amy.norris-hernandez@oseton.com

Second Grade: -

Third Grade: -

Fourth Grade: Kathy Lee - kathy.lee@oseton.com

Fifth Grade: Joyce McLain - joyce.mclain@oseton.com

Preschool: Sara Johnson - sara.johnson@oseton.com

Para: Kelly Hoskins - kelly.hoskins@oseton.com

Preschool: Andrea Wanner - andrea.wanner@oseton.com

Para:

ASP Director: Sarah Palen - sara.palen@oseton.com

Lunch/secretary: Vickie Renfrew - vickie.renfrew@oseton.com

Art: Linda Tuller - linda.tuller@oseton.com

PE: Ruth Thomas - ruth.thomas@oseton.com

Music: Jennifer Trucano - jennifer.trucano@oseton.com